top of page

Board of Directors

Our Board is a group of strategic planners, creative thinkers, collaborators, and dedicated advocates who are passionate to represent our Westfield Washington schools. If you have a desire to provide exceptional opportunities for Westfield's students and teachers, apply to become a member today!

Mr. Kyle Messmore, President

Mr. John Deck, Treasurer

Mrs. Amber Willis, Board Member

Mr. Ronald C. Saunders III, Vice President

Mrs. Amy Pictor, Secretary

Mrs. Shannon Russell, Board Member

Mrs. Amanda Biedess, Board Member

Matt Deck, Board Member

Mrs. Janet Crenshaw, Board Member


Ms. Tonya Hyatt, Board Member


Mr. Jeremy Ray, Member

Mrs. Sarah Worth, Board Member


Mrs. Jo Ann Neff, Board Member 

Mr. Brian Tomamichel, Member At-Large

Mrs. Ashley Knott, Executive Director

Dr. Paul Kaiser, Superintendent

bottom of page