The Westfield Education Foundation is proud to announce a new staff appreciation initiative: the Rock Strong Award! This is a quarterly award, given out at each school plus operations and student support programs, to recognize teachers, instructional assistants, instructional coaches, building secretaries, bus drivers, substitute teachers, food service staff, and operations staff for the great work they do for our children and our community!


Each quarter, all schools plus operations and student support programs (BAC/TOTS/All Aboard) will review nominations from staff, students, families, and the community and select someone who represents its values and culture to receive the Rock Strong Award. Westfield Education Foundation will present the award winners with a commemorative plaque and a $50 Amazon gift card as a way to show appreciation for all that they do. 

If you would like to nominate someone for the Rock Strong award, please click on the button below to fill out a form.